SĘDZIOWIE Opolskiego Związku Piłki Siatkowej /sezon 2016–2017/

Lp Nazwisko Imię   Tel. kom. email Miejsce zamieszkania
1 Kobienia Waldemar sędzia OZPS 693 500 128 wkobienia@ozps.pl Opole
2 Ignatowicz Paweł sędzia OZPS 601 224 225 biuro@ignatowicz.com.pl Narok
3 Gołąbek Sławomir sędzia OZPS 501 630 499 tonex@neostrada.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
4 Baniak Bartłomiej sędzia OZPS 693 410 795 bbaniak@wp.pl Strzelce Opolskie
5 Bartłomiejczak Marcin sędzia OZPS 793 575 456 bartlomiejczak.m@gmail.com Opole
6 Kobienia Andrzej sędzia OZPS 604 952 862 andrzejk@psp.opole.pl Opole
7 Gruszczyński Michał sędzia OZPS 501 201 169 biuro@konceptis.pl Opole
8 Szydełko Aleksandra sędzia OZPS 691 220 581 aleksandraszydelko@interia.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
9 Bilik Wojciech URLOP 665 800 826 wojciech.bilik@cls.pl Opole
10 Chudy Patrycja sędzia OZPS 692 896 846 gwynblaidd252@gmail.com Nysa
11 Kadłubowski Paweł sędzia OZPS 603 872 708 kadlubowskipawel@interia.pl Opole-Chmielowice
12 Wanecki Dawid sędzia OZPS 602 851 164 dawid.wanecki@gmail.com Opole
13 Witos Remigiusz sędzia OZPS 607 776 322 remigiuszwitos@gmail.com Kędzierzyn-Koźle
14 Baniak Jan sędzia OZPS 604 507 214 jbaniak@op.pl Opole
15 Ryczek Adam sędzia OZPS 603 707 569 adamryczek@gazeta.pl Kluczbork
16 Cygler Radosław sędzia OZPS 607 977 455 radekcygler@wp.pl Paczków
17 Dudek Marek sędzia OZPS 600 928 899 dudek72@op.pl Nysa
18 Kaflowski Marek sędzia OZPS 604 111 263 marekkmarekk@op.pl Opole
19 Kruk Daria sędzia OZPS 732 247 286 daria.kruk@gmail.com Kędzierzyn-Koźle
20 Minor Grzegorz sędzia OZPS 609 990 277 elbro@o2.pl Opole
21 Ogermann Sebastian sędzia OZPS 608 535 969 sogermann@wp.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
22 Poznański Tomasz sędzia OZPS 508 094 466 tomasz.poznanski3@wp.pl Opole
23 Bryś Artur Sędzia OZPS 530 230 195 brysartur@gmail.com Mechnice
24 Bubel Sławomir sędzia OZPS 601 562 765 sbubel@interia.eu Nysa
25 Cichoń Bartosz sędzia OZPS 660 860 998 bartosz.cichon@wp.pl Opole
26 Ciuśniak Adam sędzia OZPS 669 942 568 adamciusniak@wp.pl Opole
27 Cygler Przemysław sędzia OZPS 603 873 223 ozps@ozps.pl Opole
28 Galanty Marek sędzia OZPS 734 465 733 marecki2035@gmail.com Opole
29 Gliński Józef sędzia OZPS 694 421 746 glinskijozef@wp.pl Opole
30 Grzegórzko Michał sędzia OZPS 513 291 667 michalgrzegorzko@gmail.com Chorzów
31 Gwóźdź Mateusz sędzia OZPS 885 739 083 liverpoolczykfc@poczta.fm Opole
32 Hrycaj Tomasz sędzia OZPS 608 445 690 t.hrycaj@pup.opole.pl Kępa
33 Iwański Kamil sędzia OZPS 603 480 581 iwanski.kamil@interia.pl Głuchołazy
34 Kliś Grzegorz sędzia OZPS 664 899 520 grzegorz-klis@wp.pl Nysa
35 Konieczny Sebastian sędzia OZPS 664 026 477 bastis69@wp.pl Namysłów
36 Kowalik Marta sędzia OZPS 609 072 510 martaaa.kowalik@gmail.com Opole
37 Krakowiak Marcin sędzia OZPS 794 099 452 marcin.krak@vp.pl Namysłów
38 Kulesza Mieczysław sędzia OZPS 609 654 104 mietekkulesza@wp.pl Głubczyce
39 Kulinicz Mariusz sędzia OZPS 603 519 656 markul707@wp.pl Opole
40 Madzia Jarosław sędzia OZPS 500 600 402 jgmadzia@gmail.com Opole
41 Marek Tomasz sędzia OZPS 573 310 020 t.marek1998@gmail.com Rudziniec
42 Maziarska Magdalena sędzia OZPS 603 189 032 magdalena_maziarska@interia.pl Dobrzeń Wielki
43 Mazur Stanisław URLOP 532 690 841 smaza25@o2.pl Opole
44 Morka Arkadiusz sędzia OZPS 601 931 465 iudex.ozps@gmail.com Kluczbork
45 Olender Jerzy sędzia OZPS 665 079 745 jolender1@op.pl Głubczyce
46 Panek Bogdan sędzia OZPS 660 074 363 marta_p100@poczta.fm Praszka
47 Pilichowski Mariusz sędzia OZPS 692 783 754 mariuszpilichowski@o2.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
48 Zok Patrycja sędzia OZPS 663 615 242 pati_wisienka@wp.pl Brzeg
49 Płocki Marcin sędzia OZPS 691 507 843 plomar2@wp.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
50 Pyrć Daria sędzia OZPS 661 638 494 dareczqa@poczta.onet.pl Opole
51 Rosowski Marian sędzia OZPS 608 688 325 marianrosowski@wp.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
52 Sajdak Tomasz sędzia OZPS 601 197 482 sajmon8@wp.pl Głuchołazy
53 Sroślak Jolanta sędzia OZPS 792 700 851 jolanta.sroslak@interia.pl Opole
54 Stadnik Antoni sędzia OZPS 606 613 998 mariusz.stadnik@o2.pl Nysa
55 Szkudlarek Krzysztof sędzia OZPS 609 362 928 bigasny@o2.pl Kędzierzyn-Koźle
56 Timoszuk Jarosław sędzia OZPS 504 033 454 jaroslaw.timoszuk@me.com Strzelce Opolskie
57 Tomsza Ryszard sędzia OZPS 604 530 977 markul707@wp.pl Opole
58 Wanat Jakub sędzia OZPS 660 404 742 jakub.wanat@onet.pl Cieszyn
59 Warmuz Zbigniew sędzia OZPS 693 306 406 zbiwar49@op.pl Częstochowa
60 Wydra Tomasz sędzia OZPS 724 851 429 toldi2416@gmail.com Maciejowice
61 Zborowski Mirosław sędzia OZPS 698 236 049 mzborowski@onet.eu Głuchołazy
62 Ziomek Kamil sędzia OZPS 661 583 736 ziomekamil92@wp.pl Opole-Czarnowąsy
63 Ziółkowski Przemysław sędzia OZPS 606 689 247 przemekziolkowski@wp.pl Kluczbork